Halloweeeen Twothousandandthirteeen

 

 

 

One year ago today I was dressed up as Dead Little Red Riding Hood, celebrating Halloween like only Canadians can. I was surrounded by Zombies, Witches, a Giant Koala (no joke – best costume), lots of Ghosts (the poor man’s costume), and I’m pretty sure there was a triplet of Where’s Wallys too.

 

To acknowledge this *holiday* and the increasing Americanisation of the world I thought I’d share this clever video I stumbled across the other day. An American Idol finalist re-wrote the lyrics to the famous Chicago song ‘Cell Block Tango‘ to be sung by Disney villains.

 

Enjoy! And try not to eat too much candy ;)

 

Leave a Reply

